Kenny Chesney Releasing Live Album with 29 Tracks

Kenny Chesney has been laying low for the majority of 2017 so far. Aside from a few festivals and stadium shows, he isn't touring and we haven't seen much from him on social media...

...until recently! Chesney surprised everyone when he announced this major project he's been working on. Live In No Shoes Nation is a live album set for release on October 27th, featuring 29 tracks recorded at his shows over the past 10 years. In his Instagram post below, Chesney explains the inspiration behind the idea for a live album and how much his fans influenced that decision.

The album will feature live collaborations with Grace Potter, Zac Brown Band, Old Dominion, Taylor Swift, and Eric Church. Check out the full track listing below!

Need your No Shoes Nation fix before October 27th? Listen to Kenny Chesney radio on iHeartRadio!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content